AI isn’t just about disruption. Integration is essential, too

Learn how to take the broad view by tuning into this webcast early next month


Webinar We’re used to talking about the disruption AI will inevitably cause. But that disruption is predicated on AI moving into production, and that requires integration into the broader corporate infrastructure.

This is the point at which CPUs and GPUs matter less than traditional data protocols and principles that will allow your AI operations to fully exploit the potential of your broader infrastructure – while avoiding the pitfalls posed by some elements of legacy storage technology.

This might seem like a tall order, but you can get a grip on what it means by joining this upcoming webinar, It’s Time to Bring AI into the Broader Infrastructure Fold, on November 3 at 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 5pm GMT.)

The Next Platform’s co-editor Nicole Hemsoth will be joined by VAST Data’s Jeff Denworth, and Nvidia’s Tony Paikeday to discuss how to do all this not just in theory, but in practice.

They’ll explain how to lift your AI projects out of experimental siloes and into full-fledged production, and what this means for your existing infrastructure, particularly your storage.

They’ll also help you consider the TCO impact as you construct an integrated approach to AI that can encompass both on-prem and the cloud.

And they’ll show you what you’ve been missing out on when it comes to the benefits of unified, robust storage platforms that can take on a multiplicity of workloads.

If you want to unleash your AI team’s expertise by coupling it with your organization’s broader infrastructure, you really need to join this session. Just head over to the registration page, drop in your details, and we’ll ensure your diary is updated and you’re reminded on the day.

Sponsored by VAST Data


Biting the hand that feeds IT © 1998–2021