Have you modelled the attack paths into your organization? Because an attacker already has

Join this webinar to find out how to block them

Webinar What does your tech infrastructure look like to the outside world? You might think it looks like an impenetrable fortress or a black box. You're probably wrong.

A determined and sophisticated cyber attacker's first step will be to model their likely attack path through your systems, plotting the most fruitful route to whichever of your digital assets they've got their eye on.

So, doesn't it make sense that you should be doing exactly the same thing? That you should be simulating the attack paths that can lead to your key assets, and working out the associated risks and potential impact? And using this insight to neutralize them before attackers can take advantage?

Of course it does, and if you want to work out where to start, you should join our upcoming webinar, "Don't react, Prevent" on June 29 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST.

Our own Tim Phillips will be joined by Justin Fier from Darktrace, and they'll be talking through how you can manage security threats when they are on the outside.

They'll discuss how detecting and responding isn't enough – not in the past, and certainly not in the future.

But they'll also explain how you can reduce risk by ensuring you have the ability to analyze, model and prioritize threats.

And they'll show you how you can integrate Prevent with your security strategy.

To work your own way into this fascinating conversation, just head here, register, and we'll update your diary and gently remind you on the day. The best way to stop an attacker compromising your systems is to ensure they never make it inside them in the first place. Once you've checked out this session you'll be far better placed to do just that.

Sponsored by Darktrace

Similar topics

Similar topics

Similar topics


Biting the hand that feeds IT © 1998–2022