Flexible storage for a future world

Dell’s venerable PowerMax and PowerStore are always there to help


Webinar There was a time in a far distant analogue world when storage meant cardboard boxes and index files. Thankfully those days are long gone, and we now inhabit a planet dominated by digital storage which is continuously innovating and adapting to the challenges and organisational needs of public and private sector organizations.

But delivering the capacity and performance upgrades needed to support demanding, throughput-heavy applications and workloads while avoiding the potential for delay is stressful for busy IT staff.

Join our webinar on 4th August 2022 at 9am PT/12pm EDT/5pm BST as The Register's Tim Phillips engages Dell's Scott Delandy and Jodey Hogeland to discuss these challenges in more depth.

The trio will consider how Dell's scalable storage appliances - PowerMax and PowerStore - can help alleviate the pressure with enhanced performance, scalability, data mobility/protection, as well as enterprise file, unified block and file storage and cyber security all included in the portfolio. They can represent good value for money too, with PowerStore suitable for mid-market customers who need to square that price versus performance value circle when it comes to their storage infrastructure.

VMware integration creates cross-platform links between VSphere tools to simplify storage management. Hard-pressed IT admins can also configure the appliances to support any datacenter workload whilst natively replicating data between different hosting facilities over metro area networks thereby boosting recovery and resilience.

If that sounds like the data center storage equivalent of heaven to you, register for our latest webinar to find out more here.

Sponsored by Dell

Similar topics


Biting the hand that feeds IT © 1998–2022