Winning the Oscar for high performance development teams

Learn how to ensure high quality software delivery in our CI/CD benchmark webinar

Webinar CircleCI knows a thing or two about what makes a high performing team. It has forensically examined all the elements needed to assemble a group primed to work for business and organizational success.

The pressure to deliver high quality applications at speed has never been greater, with every project increasingly time critical for both software and engineering teams.

What works? CircleCI has diligently looked into an eye-watering number of organisations and projects, examining 55 million data points to come up with a benchmark report on how to build a high performance team.

Join our webcast "CI/CD benchmarks for high-performing teams" on 29 September 12pm EDT/9am PDT/5pm BST to hear Tim Phillips winkle the answers out of Ron Powell from CircleCI and Rachel Stephens from RedMonk.

They will explore how to guide team development and make winning software delivery decisions, and discuss how high-performing teams prioritize a state of deploy-readiness that gives them the edge on faster recovery.

Register for the webinar here and we'll even send you a reminder when it's time to listen in.

Sponsored by CircleCI.

Similar topics


Biting the hand that feeds IT © 1998–2022