Getting from A to B with modernization

Join us for best practice advice on migrating OpenShift applications and workloads to AWS

Webinar At the equator, the Earth spins at a speed of about 1,000 miles per hour. Which is nothing compared to how fast organizations have to move to handle the constant flux of demand in any modern commercial environment.

There's always a new challenge, strategy, policy or process to take on board. But just keeping up is nowhere near enough. Finding the best way to optimize change is vital and there is no better way to do this than through cloud migration and application modernization.

These two independent routes to success are actually part of the same strategic dilemma. But how do you arrive at the place you want to be?

For answers to these and other less existential questions join The Reg's Tim Phillips and Ryan Niksch from AWS on 6th October, 5pm BST/9am PT/12pm ET as they examine the critical intersect between migration and modernization.

Together they will discuss the best way to enact modernization strategies in a cloud environment and give you the lowdown on the use of migration toolkits.

Register for our "Migrating OpenShift workloads to AWS" webinar here and we will send you a reminder.

Sponsored by AWS Red Hat.

Similar topics

Similar topics

Similar topics


Biting the hand that feeds IT © 1998–2022