Don’t let your employees become the weakest link

Watch our webinar to learn the best way to keep data protected from human error

Webinar "You are the weakest link, goodbye!". One of the most famous catchphrases in television history. Popularized by the BBC gameshow and delivered by caustic TV presenter Anne Robinson, it is still the ultimate put down.

But how do organizations avoid their employees and end-users being called out as the weakest link in terms of security awareness? The answer lies in being able to evaluate and understand human risk and then to take the appropriate action.

Join The Reg's Tim Phillips in conversation with Lance Spitzner from SANS on 20 October 5pm BST/12pm EDT/9am PDT to recognize and prevent today's cyber threats. Often, to become the strongest link means thinking outside the box.

This October is Cyber Security Awareness month and so what better time to take a look at how to teach vital security behaviors?

Register for our Managing human risk webinar here and we will send you a reminder.

Sponsored by SANS.

Similar topics

Similar topics

Similar topics

TIP US OFF

Send us news