Instantly in the know

Merging operational and analytical data in real time

Webinar Imagine needing to make critical business decisions at warp speed but lacking the information you need to set the right coordinates. You could end up in a black hole facing an army of hostile Klingons.

A business can operate at pace where real time analytics are the driving force. But avoiding delays may depend on bringing both operational and analytical data together into a single integrated architecture that fuses the advantages of both at the moment of impact. The benefits can be stellar – transforming frontend application performance with real-time insights adding to the positive experience of users.

Join the Register's Nicole Hemsoth in conversation with Achint Shrivastava from PeerIslands and Saurabh Kumar of Google Cloud on 9 December 7pm GMT/2pm ET/11am PT as they explore how to bring these disparate data environments together into one big architecture offering petabyte scale and millisecond latencies.

You'll also get detailed scrutiny of a real time eCommerce deployment using a unified reference architecture that brings together MongoDB Atlas, Google BigQuery, Google Vertext AI and Google Cloud Platform's Dataflow templates.

All of which could help you to take the steps you need to bring together the best of your analytics and application environments, leading to faster business insights which can help your organization get ahead.

Register here for our "Real time applications: merging operational data with real-time insights" webinar here and we will send you a reminder.

Sponsored by MongoDB (PeerIslands).

Similar topics

Similar topics

Similar topics

TIP US OFF

Send us news