Shaping the future of software

How the AI revolution is changing the way we develop apps

Webinar In 2010 'app' - short for application - was voted the word of the year by the American Dialect Society, an early recognition of its ubiquity.

But since then, artificial intelligence has provoked a revolution in the way we live and work, and is also changing the way we develop apps.

Companies are already benefitting from using AI to create more personalized, engaging, and efficient. And the question addressed over the course of forty minutes in this Techbyte webinar is – what's the future of AI in app development with Google Cloud, and what does it mean for app developers?

You can join in on 6 March at 4pm GMT/11am ET/8am PT to hear Google Cloud's Valeriya Shin, Customer Engineer AI/ML explore the latest trends in AI for app development and discuss how AI is being used to improve app performance, personalise user experience and automate tasks. It will be followed by a Q&A session on Google Meet where any questions can be answered.

Sign up to access this webinar here and we'll send you a reminder when it's time to log in.

Sponsored by Google Cloud.

More about

TIP US OFF

Send us news