The transformative power of a strategically good relationship

Beyond expectations - ROI with Red Hat Enterprise Linux on Azure

Webinar There's nothing like a real life example of something that has not just gone well but has outstripped all expectations. It's the kind of success that demands to be shared.

That's what's on offer in this webinar scheduled for 20th March at 4pm GMT/12 pm ET/9am PT when the benefits of deploying Red Hat® Enterprise Linux® on Microsoft Azure as seen through the lens of Forrester's Total Economic Impact (TEI) framework will be revealed. Which are namely 192 percent return on investment (ROI) through efficiencies and cost-savings.

The participant line up includes Lee Sustar, Principal Analyst at Forrester; Nikoletta Stergiou, Forrester Consultant; Gunnar Hellekson, Vice President and General Manager for Linux at Red Hat; and Jeremy Winter, Corporate Vice President for Azure Cloud Native at Microsoft.

Together they'll provide further detail on how streamlined operations can reduce the total cost of ownership (TCO) and discuss the transformative power of this strategic alliance to advance your business growth.

Everything from enhanced performance and scalability is up for analysis and the results depict the applicable advantages for organizations who engage with this type of technology partnership.

Sign up to watch the webinar by clicking this link and we'll send you a reminder when it's time to log in.

Sponsored by Red Hat.

More about

TIP US OFF

Send us news