The transformative power of composable applications

Hear how the Xactly Intelligent Revenue Platform can enhance your business growth

Webinar The ability to integrate and assemble reusable, modular components has long been a key pillar of flexible software development.

But that composability can also help meet the need for sustainable operational resilience and growth, especially in the ever-changing realm of Sales Performance Management (SPM) and Revenue Intelligence (RI) operations, where agility and adaptability are key to maintaining market lead.

Join this webinar on 18 June 2024 at 5pm BST/9am PT/12pm ET to hear more. Matt Hohmann, Senior Product Manager at Xactly and Baruch Frost, Cloud Infrastructure Engineering Lead at Oracle will explain the transformative power of composable applications across the revenue lifecycle.

They'll go on to discuss how you can obtain real-time insights at speed and scale with the Xactly Intelligent Revenue Platform running on Oracle Cloud, and share insights and strategies which can help dynamically boost your business.

Xactly will also showcase its Xactly Intelligent Revenue Platform capabilities (powered by Oracle's Cloud Infrastructure), designed to enable composability for customers to power their SPM, RI and RevOps processes.

Sign up to watch the webinar here and we'll send you a reminder when it's time to watch.

Sponsored by Xactly.

More about

TIP US OFF

Send us news